X
On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,82 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 31376 reviews

 

5
 
36929
4
 
4241
3
 
455
2
 
184
1
 
371
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Gokhan Cem

July 2016

-

David

July 2016

Very quick and easy with tickets emailed immediately

Iona

July 2016

It was a great website and very easy to book online. Look forward to the ferry ride on the Amalfi coast.

Cynthia

July 2016

Very easy to use and received the email with the tickets promptly. Would use again

Lisa Torrieri

July 2016

It was a good experience. Thanks!

Jonathan

July 2016

It's great that these can be booked online. Two remarks though. Why the extra €10 booking charge? If already, it should be cheaper to buy online, since it can save employees' time. Secondly, it's a shame there is still a need to go the booth to get the actual tickets. What if there's a line? WHy not give definitive tickets one can immediately use?

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer,thank you for your review and evaluation. Our booking charge is applied as compensation for dossier management. Ok-Ferry is a broker between ferry companies and consumers. This extra fee also allows us to guarantee the highest quality service 7 days a week. Kind regards, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Dana

July 2016

Very easy!

Neagu

July 2016

Very good !

Bongjin

July 2016

thnks

Louise

July 2016

Excellent service

Evelyn

July 2016

The online service was efficient however, I thought the service charge was expensive at 12 euros.

Joseph

July 2016

All good. Very quick

Andrea

July 2016

Easy booking. Confusing with baggage allowance as you don't get to choose extra bags for some fares and then sometime other times you have to book. I did have to change dates and that was ok except had to pay extra.

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we kindly inform you that different schedules mean different ferry companies operating the chosen route and not all the ferry companies demand an extra fee for baggages. Best regards, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Andrea

July 2016

EASY QUICK SERVICE. THANK YOU

Claudia

July 2016

I appreciate very much that booking can be done in English instead of Italian language.

Robert Jarvis

July 2016

Easy to use.

Marcela Sobonova

July 2016

The services I am very satisfied. I had a problem with the application of discounts from property and greatly help me. Your staff is very accommodating, helpful and kind. We communicated all my mail and equipped. I am very glad that I chose you. Thank you again. Marcela

Georgia

July 2016

Quick responses and helpful service :)

Gurtner Fritz

July 2016

excellent

Lorene

July 2016

Hi,I found the process of the booking the tickets painless...thank you. The procedure was set out well. Kind regards Lori

Daniel

July 2016

Very easy to use

Marianna

July 2016

Good and quick service!

Polona

July 2016

easy and comfortable booking

Art

July 2016

Excellent service. Delivered in a timely fashion what was promised.

Vanessa

July 2016

Great - again!

Vanessa

July 2016

Easy, clear and efficient - thank you!

Bernice

July 2016

Very efficient service...had a query and I received a reply within a few hours :)

Maria Teresa Carlota

July 2016

It's a very nice and quickly service.

Muna

July 2016

After struggling with other ferry booking websites I found yours to be very efficient. And even though I let a lot of time lapse between choosing the ferry times and doing the actual booking, the system remembered me. Grazie!

Katie

July 2016

Internet site was very easy to use

Elbio Abib

July 2016

The confirmation I have got had all information correct, but the tickets I have got do not show the name of the passengers and say we are all Male... We are traveling in 4, me my wife, my daughter, and my son.... The weird part is that the confirmation information is all correct, just the tickets seem to have incorrect information...Should I worry ?

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we kindly inform you that gender reported on your voucher is not a problem for boarding. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Steven

July 2016

fast transaction best prices

Jesper

July 2016

excellent -

Russell

July 2016

Excellent service and website...made the ferry crossing very easy!! Thanks

Thomas Juliana

July 2016

Very efficient online service.

Nancy

July 2016

Very easy website to understand , navigate and then book. It is a wonderful alternative to waiting in the ticket line. Thank you.

Lina

July 2016

It was easy to find the tickets and also to make the booking, I now have my tickets e-mailed to me. I am very happy with the service.

Michelle

July 2016

I was very impressed with this online booking service. Making a reservation for ferries in Italy from Australia can be daunting and we were a little nervous about it. But this website made it very clear and was easy to use. Our tickets arrived promptly and we are confident that we have booked seats for our family on the ferries for the dates and times we need. Thank you.

Anne

July 2016

Very swift service.

Matjaž

July 2016

After i bought and print tickets online, i have to wait for diferent tickets again before bording. That is crazy.Regards Matjaž

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, unfortunately, many ferry companies they do not provide for the direct release of an e-ticket, but only a voucher to exhibit to the port desk to collect the boarding pass. Thank you, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Marnick

July 2016

service is excellent. we booked and a few moments later we had our tickets.

Isobel

July 2016

An easy to use service that I would use again when n Italy, Grazie , Isobel

Vautier

July 2016

great service, very fast and clear.

Mikael

July 2016

Swift and easy booking. A friendly phone call from ok ferry to make sure everything was correct, just added to the good service.

Janet

July 2016

FIRST class ... couldn't be better. I particularly would commend you for the rapid response to emails & when I telephoned being put through to the person who had been dealing with emails. I shall not ever use anyone else! Many thanks

Danilo Veberic

July 2016

So far everything went well with reservation. Perfect and very easy to make a booking. Would reccomend to be used by everyone. I just hope that everything will go as smooth when we get there to the location.

Lynette

July 2016

Quick and easy to use

George

July 2016

Booking process was easy. However, my companion is a female and I noted so when buying the ticket but the final ticket had her gender marked as Male

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we confirm that wrong gender reported on your voucher is not a problem for boarding. Thank you, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Julia

July 2016

I am pleased with the service but somehow I ended up with tickets for the wrong date. How do I exchange the tickets for the right date?

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, please email at booking@ok-ferry.com and specifying your reservation code and the amendment that you would like to make. Thank you, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

Julie

July 2016

Very quick and easy