On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34684 reviews

 

5
 
39786
4
 
4572
3
 
510
2
 
213
1
 
423
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Lilith

July 2021

during COVID hard time for tourism industry i’ve really appreciated their efforts

Erik

July 2021

I had some problems with my booking, they helped me in each step till completion THANK YOU ALL

Adrienne

July 2021

they helped me select and book the best ticket form my family and I at an amazing price

Adrian

July 2021

Extremely professional and caring customer service

Anna

July 2021

I would highly recommend them to my friends and all closer ones.

Matthew

July 2021

amazing experience once again!

Suzanne

July 2021

My brother referred OkFerry but I never thought the service will be this great.

Caroline

July 2021

Amazing cutomer service and good price.

Lisa

July 2021

Booked a trip to Italy and thanks to them everything was sorted and ready

David

July 2021

helpful and quick to respond to our needs.

Charlene

July 2021

The two ladies I talked to were very helpful  , thank you!

Brett

July 2021

Great agency, great service

Veronika

July 2021

the staff and ease of bookings is wonderful

Jacob

July 2021

Excellent service and results provided.

Patricia

July 2021

We have used this website multiple times and have always been pleased.

Nicholas

July 2021

We have had wonderful service and follow up. 

Steven

July 2021

they have been xtremely patient with my questions and helping me get the bookings I want at the best price

Brigitta

June 2021

fast reservation, would be happy to get tickets online without prior contact at the ticket office at the harbour, this would save time

Ioana

June 2021

Will definitely be booking with them again

Marina

June 2021

great site for comparison. No complaints

Amie

June 2021

They helped me well during covid cancellations , thank you

Ged

June 2021

Never had any issue! Keep it up!

Adrian

June 2021

great customer service over cancelled departure due to travel restrictions, spoke to them and all was sorted

Alina

June 2021

I will use OkFerry when planning my next holiday

Destiny

June 2021

in my opinion they are fantastic at what they do

Marta

June 2021

Excellent customer service experienced, I would like to thank Elena, she is very polite and patient

Vincent

June 2021

great site easy to use, I would recommend

Sabin

June 2021

easy from start to finish

Derek

June 2021

reliable service. Quick and easy to use.

Markus

June 2021

I waited no more than 10 minutes to talk to an agent... thing on the plus side!

Liam

June 2021

I wouldn't hesitate to use again

Taylor

June 2021

amazing service... my wife and I booked a ferry to Greece but or departure's been cancelled as a result of the Covid situation. Support we received was exemplary

Thomas

June 2021

Excellent, quick, efficient service.

Lara

June 2021

tried and tested

Christopher

June 2021

I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives, all the supporters are helped us a lot

Tess

June 2021

Appreciate for your kind help

Werner

June 2021

have been using this service since 2016 and I booked different types of companies

Robin

June 2021

very happy with them

Miranda

June 2021

helpful staff, our ferry to Albania was cancelled due to covid, they kept us informed with any updates

Megan

June 2021

I've had no problems whatsoever

Emma

June 2021

Using my voucher from my previous cancelled trip was straightforward. very easy.

Ryan

June 2021

They are very trustworthy

Ryan

June 2021

My trip to Italy was cancelled due to new lockdown and overall I was pleased with the way they dealt with this

Stefan

June 2021

I recently discover them I found a really great price and got my ticket

Jolanda

June 2021

Huge timesaver :-)

Anne

June 2021

Thumbs up

Michael

June 2021

happy about the amount of detail that they provided

Todd

June 2021

So far so good... very user friendly and clear website

Jarrett

June 2021

Great website.

Henry

June 2021

It was so much easier than I expected.