On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34941 reviews

 

5
 
39982
4
 
4619
3
 
517
2
 
215
1
 
429
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Markus

June 2021

I waited no more than 10 minutes to talk to an agent... thing on the plus side!

Liam

June 2021

I wouldn't hesitate to use again

Taylor

June 2021

amazing service... my wife and I booked a ferry to Greece but or departure's been cancelled as a result of the Covid situation. Support we received was exemplary

Thomas

June 2021

Excellent, quick, efficient service.

Lara

June 2021

tried and tested

Christopher

June 2021

I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives, all the supporters are helped us a lot

Tess

June 2021

Appreciate for your kind help

Werner

June 2021

have been using this service since 2016 and I booked different types of companies

Robin

June 2021

very happy with them

Miranda

June 2021

helpful staff, our ferry to Albania was cancelled due to covid, they kept us informed with any updates

Megan

June 2021

I've had no problems whatsoever

Emma

June 2021

Using my voucher from my previous cancelled trip was straightforward. very easy.

Ryan

June 2021

They are very trustworthy

Ryan

June 2021

My trip to Italy was cancelled due to new lockdown and overall I was pleased with the way they dealt with this

Stefan

June 2021

I recently discover them I found a really great price and got my ticket

Jolanda

June 2021

Huge timesaver :-)

Anne

June 2021

Thumbs up

Michael

June 2021

happy about the amount of detail that they provided

Todd

June 2021

So far so good... very user friendly and clear website

Jarrett

June 2021

Great website.

Henry

June 2021

It was so much easier than I expected.

Tiana

June 2021

Very useful for finding and comparing ferry tickets

Jim

June 2021

On my side I had a really good experience

Michael

June 2021

At last minute we had to postpone the travel dates, they helped my boyfriend and me! Thank you again and I look forward to using your services in years to come.

Roman

June 2021

Best ferries comparison website, well done!

Oliver Beloch

May 2021

Very good!

Cristian

May 2021

Friendly staff on the phone. Recommend to everyone.

Daniel

May 2021

They have earned my loyalty!

Sean

May 2021

Their website is very user friendly, smooth time in booking my tickets

Timothy

May 2021

I've had nothing but good experience, I recently traveled from France to Corsica, Great service from helpful professional staff!

Peter

May 2021

I have to make changes on my travel, they helped me solve the problem, I really appreciated that.

Thomas

May 2021

best service i've experience in many years traveling in canary islands

Elizabeth

May 2021

They helped me return to Finland when there was a family emergency. Thank you

Patrick

May 2021

I want to thank you to all the staff to help me get the ferry so that I can get back home

Dan Hasshaw

May 2021

Terrible service. Sent the wrong dates. Hard to modify since language in email is Italian.

Jack

May 2021

very impressive, excellent customer care

Martin

May 2021

Amazing customer service! They helped us to find the most effective solution to our problem!

Emily

May 2021

good experience, I travel to italy on a yearly basis and I never have problems

Michael

May 2021

The website works properly, i have not face any problem

Julian

May 2021

Friendly staff easy to contact

Michael

May 2021

Good choice for finding ferries to balearics

Benny

May 2021

They made my ticket reservation super easy!

Julius

May 2021

Pretty simple booking system

Sam

May 2021

Awesome service, very helpful!

David

May 2021

Nice experience ... i booked a ferry ticket for my trip to Spain and everything ran smooth

Rowland

May 2021

I have used them for years... highly recommended :-)

Elyse

May 2021

Very easy to buy tickets and are this ferry.

Deborah

April 2021

Everytime I need to book I find here the best offers, highly recommended.

John

April 2021

Very good!

Marc

April 2021

I would recommend it