On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34684 reviews

 

5
 
39785
4
 
4572
3
 
510
2
 
213
1
 
423
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Peter

February 2021

Perfect and quick

Rebecca

February 2021

Very happy with the customer service, 5 stars.

Sean

February 2021

The app is nice and simple to use

Amy

February 2021

They are available on the phone, it's not easy to find such a good service today, 5 stars!

Adam

February 2021

Easy to use, booking is fast and clear

Robert

February 2021

I had to send an e-mail to use my voucher, but it was quick and got the new tickets in a few hours.

Joanne

February 2021

No problem so far, I rate 5 stars

Brad

February 2021

Really kind and efficient customer service

Anna

January 2021

Very clear booking and payment options

Nathan

January 2021

Thank you, very nice website

Kenneth

January 2021

You can see all options and prices on the same page, I recommend it.

Melvin

January 2021

best offer for my ticket, booked in 5 mins

James

January 2021

The best website for ferry booking so far!

Laura

January 2021

Easy and quick, no hidden costs or registration needed

Sue

January 2021

the ticket was sent immediately, great

Jonathan

January 2021

My ferry booking was fine, hopefully everything will be ok this year!

Marne

January 2021

good service

Erik

January 2021

I always use Ok-Ferry to book my trip to Sardinia. I would like to report your after-sales assistance, very helpful and kind even in these hard times.

Leon

December 2020

I found it very clear and efficient! great!

Leon

December 2020

OK, nothing to report

Jiri

December 2020

Very good website for ferry booking

Frank

December 2020

The contact center was efficient and quick, I highly recommend it

Peter

December 2020

after payment i received my tickets immediately! thank you!

Pieters

December 2020

I managed to buy my ticket directly by phone and got it by email right after. Thank you!

Cecilia

December 2020

I asked for assistance by email and the operator was very nice and helpful.

Jeffrey

November 2020

awesome customer service

Robert

November 2020

I am very satisfied, I will definitely use this website for my next booking

Marne

November 2020

Very easy to use, fast and simple.

Melvin

November 2020

Excellent website!!!

Hans

November 2020

A special thank to the call center, very nice and helpful!

Andrew

November 2020

Everything was ok, no issue to report

Cade

November 2020

First time booking a ferry online, it was simple and clear

Andrew

November 2020

Very simple to use, the prices are clear and it asks just the necessary data to see the various options

Tanya

November 2020

no problem, everything was fine

Marne

November 2020

I made a mistake on my booking but I was able to fix it from my user area. Great!!!

Sophie

November 2020

very easy to use, thank you!

Sandra

November 2020

I booked online, but called the call center with a doubt and they solved it right away

Mark

November 2020

Quick and easy, my ticket was emailed to me right after the payment

Donald

November 2020

The booking process went smoothly

Marine

October 2020

Really good service Thumbs Up

Paul

October 2020

This was my first time using okferry and it was a straightforward experience. I'll most def use this service again

Aaron

October 2020

very happy overall!!

Andreas

October 2020

5 stars because it s the friendliest booking site I ever found!

Marne

October 2020

Everything was as expected, immediate confirmation and helpful staff

Emma

October 2020

Thank you for providing very clear information for my trip

Natalie

October 2020

they helped me out via email when I made a mistake in my reservation , special thanks to Helena

Charlotte

October 2020

I booked with Ok-Ferry twice till now and never had any problem, customer service was very helpful, I would definitely consider this site for bookings in the future

Tyler

October 2020

booking process couldn't be easier and communication via e-mail was fast

Eveline

October 2020

Dubious about booking as I had seen a lot of bad reviews, but i'm definitely happy - my reservation went smoothly and I got my confirmation!

Daniel

October 2020

Very Simple to use