On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34684 reviews

 

5
 
39786
4
 
4572
3
 
510
2
 
213
1
 
423
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Jennifer Hale

September 2020

You cancelled my trip without offering me a refund- terrible service!!!

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we confirm that we have already forwarded the refund request to the ferry company. We will contact you as soon as we have their feedback. Best regards, the Staff of OkFerry

Frank

September 2020

Excellent!!

Kim

September 2020

I had a problem with the payment, the girl at the callcenter was super efficient and kind. Highly recommended!

Ryan

August 2020

Very good service, I'll be making other reservations soon.

Susan

August 2020

Very fast and easy to book, great experience!

Rennie

August 2020

Very good

Roman

August 2020

Easy and quick

Paul

August 2020

Great service, I'll definitely use it again.

Greg

August 2020

Best booking website I'v ever used

Darren

August 2020

So easy to book our tickets! Thank you guys!!!

Victor

August 2020

So satisfied with this service

Simon

August 2020

My first time with your excellent website! Quick service and low prices!

Polona

August 2020

Thank you for your quick, clear, easy and well organised service!

Robert

August 2020

As a UK citizen with little Italian language I found it easy and efficient to book.

Lauren

August 2020

had booked a ticket from naples to ischia my ferry was cancelled. I had quick and prompt response, they resolve my issues in a short time, I understand this is a hard time and I appreciate the great customer service.

Michael

August 2020

they paid good attention to my urgent request

Paul

August 2020

quick response to my query about refund

Rose

August 2020

I am grateful for their help to produce a refund. In these difficult times it is reassuring to know that things are being handled so efficiently

Kelly

August 2020

Excellent service! Customer care was polite, efficient and helpful!

Brian

August 2020

Actually I'm satisfied .. highly recommend

Lee

August 2020

We booked a ferry crossing from Naples to Capri only 1 hour before departure and we had no problems

Petter

August 2020

My first time in italy and had no complaints or problems

Wictoria

August 2020

very fast response, I had a great experience

Stela

August 2020

regular price but great customer service THANK YOU!

Peter

August 2020

Ferry booked in less than 5 minutes, quick and without any issues

Patrick

August 2020

Nice service , I found my ferry ticket at very low price

Courtney

August 2020

Our experience was good, this site is very easy to use

Stefan

August 2020

Everything was a flawless experience, everything worked great.

Holly

August 2020

they provide info for travelling to the the port of departure and check in instructions

Stefan

August 2020

Excellent customer service. The consultant from MrFerry has dealt with my questions quickly and efficiently, Very helpful, I appreciate your service so much

Baron

August 2020

No problems with the booking

Havar

August 2020

No criticims .satisfied with the service

Riley

August 2020

Very satisfied with the ease of using this website and the customer service

Elodie

August 2020

I spoke to Elena, excellent, extremely professional throughout

Karan

August 2020

I found the experience quick and easy, pretty happy with it as it is

Ryan

August 2020

easy process from start to finish

Joana

August 2020

easy to use and friendly

Mark

August 2020

Booking experience was very good

Florian

August 2020

helpful with our phone enquires

Alexander

August 2020

totally satisfied and very happy

Roel

July 2020

No hidden extras, very pleased

Mark

July 2020

Excellent service!! A simple and straightforward experience

Jan

July 2020

absolutely fine and staff were helpful

Martin

July 2020

Agent was very helpful, polite, pleasant

Barney

July 2020

No improvements suggested

Jeremy

July 2020

liked the possibility of choosing different ferries

Rudolf

July 2020

Asked someone to call me and i received a prompt response THANK YOU!

Bennis

July 2020

Flawless service. Website is very clear and easy to use and it takes only a few minutes to book a ferry. Would recommend 100%

Redouane

July 2020

Everything okay

Daniel

July 2020

booking is simple with clear information