On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34941 reviews

 

5
 
39982
4
 
4619
3
 
517
2
 
215
1
 
429
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Jake

August 2021

good communication, 100% recommend.

Mark

August 2021

This is the first time I have used anyone other than just the ferry company, they handled our travel requirement to our complete satisfaction

Joseph

August 2021

we received help finding the ferry we needed.

Linda

August 2021

they helped me to make needed changes after the booking, extremely attentive service

Neil

August 2021

Easy to understand, i loved getting multiple options.

Kevin

August 2021

we always find the best routes and fares for our travels, Elena promptly answered every question along the way

Angela

August 2021

good service throughout

Abigail

August 2021

I am really satisfied with your service.

Bruce

August 2021

Excellent service. I am so pleased.

Anna

August 2021

The entire experience was really smooth and we had Martina help us through any questions we might have

Daniel

August 2021

Straightforward, direct communication and great follow up

Jelea

August 2021

Excelent

Bruce

August 2021

Your website is wonderful and you did a marvelous job! Well worth the small handling fee. Many thanks for your excellent service!

John

August 2021

I entered my destination and many choices came up. Info pop-ups clarified any questions!

Elyas

August 2021

It was that easy! Fares were comparably less than other sites

Lisa

August 2021

Booking through ok-ferry.com was absolutely the best and easiest process I’ve ever had when booking online!

Alex

August 2021

I'm new to OkFerry and I'm glad to see how easy it is!

Ivan

August 2021

Very helpful agent assisting me on the phone Thanks Martina!

Samy

August 2021

Me and my family we will be return customers for sure

Charlene

August 2021

in the beginning we would have given 1 star because of the hassle of waiting on the phone but we finally reached Laura today and everything went smooth.

Martin

August 2021

transition went very smooth

Shane

August 2021

This is the first time I ever booked through this website and it was fast easy

Chloe

August 2021

I am very pleased with the service representative Claudia, she handled everything quick and efficiently.

Kristen

August 2021

Thanks for making it so easy. You had best combined connection for my travel

Sam

August 2021

Elena was very soft spoken and gave me a lot of details about prices and accomodation

Carter

August 2021

hassle-free service ...trip finalized within few minutes and well driven to closure

Angela

August 2021

they helped me out in finding good ferries in better price.

Brian

August 2021

Amazing customer support ... In these trying times they made the whole process a breeze.

Marcus

July 2021

Great site, no problems, just straight forward booking

Charlotte

July 2021

Kinda simple, aase of purchasing ticket... took me less than 5 minutes to do my booking

Franklin

July 2021

Obtaining ferry fares was as simple quick and easy

Nicole

July 2021

Easy and fast way to schedule your ferry ticket

John

July 2021

Easy to navigate. Painless ordering, painless payment :-)

Marc

July 2021

Very user friendly: I had an excellent experience during the process of buying my ticket, quick feedback and booking,

Freddy

July 2021

We will definitely use this company again for our future travel arrangements.

Kelsey

July 2021

This was my first experience with them, they gave me a lot of information and created my 3 leg trip on the Amalfi Coast :-)

Isabel

July 2021

they were awesome helping me on the phone when the website was having a glitch

Francis

July 2021

they were pleasant and very helpful, great options for a great price!

Kylie

July 2021

Martina was extremely diligent about finding the best fares for us for our ferry to Corsica and back!

Roy

July 2021

GREAT JOB!

Adrien

July 2021

so helpful ... they spent time going over everything. they answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure I had all the information I needed

Brenda

July 2021

I booked my ticket to Spain one year ago, but due to the pandemic the ferry got cancelled. I'm now ready to rebook and to apply my credit from the previous ticket!

Alexander

July 2021

I will recommend this service to all my traveling friends!

Nelson

July 2021

Since we couldn't travel in the summer 20 they gave us a voucher we used for summer 21!

Allison

July 2021

amazing dedicated staff... we had some issues with our italian holiday and Chiara helped us to solve it with kidness - 5 stars to her!

Maggie

July 2021

really appreciate services they offer

Matthew

July 2021

satisfied with their customer follow up

James

July 2021

they were able to help us with our cancelled 2020 ferry and found best options for me and my wife

Sam

July 2021

Professional and Courteous - Thank you for your patience with my wife and me and our limited technology ability

Roland

July 2021

Thanks for helping me cancel my ticket in April 2020 when I could not board my flight to Europe and for helping me buy a new ticket with that credit.