On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34684 reviews

 

5
 
39786
4
 
4572
3
 
510
2
 
213
1
 
423
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Ashley

October 2020

Amazing service!

Joe

October 2020

Very efficient and quick to reply. Thank you

Sean

October 2020

Booking is easy and smooth, will use this website again.

Lisa Marie

October 2020

Had no problem to book my ferry. Highly recommended

Nicole

October 2020

Very good service

Helene

October 2020

Customer service is very helpful!

Daniel

October 2020

Great prices!

Thomas

October 2020

Great! Ticket arrived on my email very quickly!

Nicholas

October 2020

Excellent

Barbara

October 2020

Finally I found a service where online reservation was fast and easy. Excellent website, see you for my next trip. Thanks again!

Laura

October 2020

Website very simple to use.

Lindsey

October 2020

Fast and easy

Christoph

October 2020

Everything went well, I am very pleased with the efficiency of your service. Your staff was friendly and well prepared for all the questions and doubts I had . Certainly we will book next year with you!

Kenneth

September 2020

Great service, everything was smooth.

Davey

September 2020

I was impressed by your fast and reliable service! Amazing system!

Caroline

September 2020

It was a pleasure booking with you guys, so glad there's a way to book online instead of risking it the day-of. Thanks a lot!

Tim

September 2020

Service was very fast, easy to understand and overall effective

Will

September 2020

Booking was fast and easy! Highly recommend.

William

September 2020

Easy to navigate, instructions all very clear. The perfect options to arrange your holiday. Very satisfied!

Amy

September 2020

Best site that I’ve ever used for ferry booking. You can choose the cheapest option, fabulous!

Emma

September 2020

Easy and quick booking process, I will use it again for my next trip in Italy!

Barbara

September 2020

Pleased with your online purchase process, very efficient service

Simon

September 2020

Perfect website! Thank you guys!

Carly

September 2020

Quick and easy booking, I asked a question by email and they answered me immediately.

David

September 2020

Very quick and efficient service. First time using it and it’s one of the better on-line sites for booking transport

Stephen

September 2020

Very professional, really easy to navigate, just what you need when you're on holiday.

Larissa

September 2020

Fast, clear and excellent!

Karen

September 2020

Very satisfied

Lucinda

September 2020

Super simple!!

Rachael

September 2020

You have all the ferry in one page, so easy to choose the one you need.

Bethan

September 2020

Easy website highly reccomended!

Daniel

September 2020

Fast and easy! No complaints! Thank you!

Gary

September 2020

I had a problem with the payment of my booking and the customer service solved it in just 10 minutes.

Paul

September 2020

Excellent website, different payment methods are accepted. Moreover is super easy to use! Very good website

Nneka

September 2020

Easy booking. Tickets received almost straight away.

Thomas

September 2020

Amazing experience, easy and fast! I'll be back very soon

Paul

September 2020

Very good service, I received immediately the tickets after I spoke with an operator who helped me to make the reservation! Thanks a lot!

James

September 2020

Surprised to find a web site easy and fast as okferry , see you next year!

Sarah

September 2020

I have been using this site for years and every time it's always better

Harry

September 2020

Very fast and easy to book, thank you guys , it was a great experience!

Henk

September 2020

Got my ticket on my email in less than 5 min, definitely an excellent experience.

Simon

September 2020

The customer service was very helpful to solve all my doubts.

Luke

September 2020

First time booking through this website, excellent service!

Matthew

September 2020

Easy and cheap, would use it again.

Katie

September 2020

Highly recommended! Fast and simple!

Dana

September 2020

The reservation process was very clear and easy to use.

Loretta

September 2020

Very good

Luke

September 2020

Fast and easy!

Kathleen

September 2020

Very good price, I look forward to the trip!

Harry

September 2020

Excellent service and easy to use. Thanks