X
On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,82 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 31376 reviews

 

5
 
36929
4
 
4241
3
 
455
2
 
184
1
 
371
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Nasario Martinez

May 2022

Easy to use and great service!

Robin

May 2022

Very happy with your speedy booking service! I have visited Capri many times but booked at Molo Bellevolo the day before departure! Booking online is much quicker and easier! 👌👌

Anita

May 2022

we accidentally booked two tickets for the same date. we called and talked to Laura, she helped us to have money back after canceling our duplicate booking!

Maddy

May 2022

top experience. Will use again

Roy

May 2022

Rock N Roll

Diogo

May 2022

Simple, fast and easy to plan

Jonathan

May 2022

This was my first time using misterferry, great assistance and great user experience

Maria Fernanda Brando Moraes

May 2022

Very practical booking service, fast and easy!

Bryan

May 2022

Super easy!

Arnaud

May 2022

They gave me good options to choose from.

Joanne Nelson

May 2022

Fast and efficient. Very helpful, questions handled courteously. Very nice talking to a human!!!!!!!!

Walter V

May 2022

Simple and fast as promised

Gwendoline

May 2022

stress-free service! I used them for my ferry trip to Italy, everything ran smoothly

Barry

May 2022

Easy! good service!

Herting

May 2022

Highly recommend this service

Brandon

May 2022

Always attentive and quick to respond

Jayme

May 2022

.

Dragoslav

May 2022

Great service

Nicholas

May 2022

Excellent website, easy booking process, confirmation email with e-tickets followed almost immediately

Sheldon

April 2022

Ticket request was handled quickly. I received the e-mailed tickets promptly. Highly recommended

James

April 2022

Very efficient service

David

April 2022

Very easy to use web site and quick confirmation of booking and supply of tickets

Andy

April 2022

So easy to book

Rebeka Lima

April 2022

I found this site and got imy ticket to Sweden done in a few minutes!

Lily Di Vincenzo

April 2022

Laura is a exceptional customer service representative

Ashley

April 2022

Unfortunately I had to change my plans & cancel, thanks to Valentina I solved my problem brilliantly!

Craig Lee

April 2022

My experience with misterferry was excellent from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with this service.

Geert

March 2022

I appreciated being offered multiple options with various companies and ferries schedules I definitely want to use mrferry again!

Kathy Tomas

March 2022

They are very polite! I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Barbora

March 2022

Find a cheaper round trip to Greece from Italy

Russell Frank

March 2022

Mirko provided the best service experience. So far I have been satisfied with the service I have received.

Caroline

March 2022

This was super easy to book direct! Two clicks, and then the tickets were emailed! Much better to do it yourself. Great times for the ferries as well.

Blaise

March 2022

Good service so far ....Quick answer to our questions

Heather

March 2022

Fast reply with solutions, fast reaction from the team

Kyle Po

March 2022

Done in 2 minutes ... very convenient with lots of options to choose from :-) :-)

Deb

March 2022

Very easy booking experience.

Aida

March 2022

Making a reservation was effortless Thanks mrferry team

Mariusz

March 2022

there was a problem and one of the purchased tickets was missing, but then I called the customer service and Valentina helped me!

Alicia Chiluk

March 2022

simple to understand interface, super quick.

Donald

March 2022

Easy to browse, they show you options between different companies and all the information to buy the ticket

Aubry Chan

March 2022

Easy to navigate and lots of options. Hope the ferry ride is as positive!

Erica Pratt

March 2022

Would reach out again on my next travel

Rebecca

March 2022

Great customer service, Ambra was very helpful

Vitor Paixão-Dias

February 2022

So far so good. I hpoe there is not too to much confusion at the local checkin before boarding.

Nikolay Penchev

February 2022

Booking is easy, fast and very easy !!!

Andy

February 2022

Booked my tickets to Norway with these guys, i'm satisfied with the service

Fernanda

February 2022

I can recommend for future travelers

Barbora

February 2022

The agent was very helpful and answered all the questions as well as returning my emails and calls. Very prompt service!

Jared

February 2022

My experience with the trip booking process was exceptional and good customer service

Rob

February 2022

Very happy with the service. Highly recommend!