On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 35151 reviews

 

5
 
40147
4
 
4654
3
 
523
2
 
216
1
 
429
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Jonathon

January 2023

The website is full of information and easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

Elizabeth Myles

January 2023

. Web site is very user-friendly. I highly recommend their services.

Jorge

January 2023

I would recommend this service to anyone who is looking for ferry tickets!

Ralph

January 2023

Excellent service, extremely responsive. Booked a trip to Germany, everything went smoothly.

Pat

December 2022

This was my first experience booking a ferry and the customer service thru the call agent is very helpful

Georgina

December 2022

Everything went well and perfect. My experience has been great

Alanna

December 2022

I am so grateful about ferry tickets, service is quick and fast

Steve

December 2022

AM VERY WELL ASSISTED BY DEBORAH THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Michael

December 2022

Very fast and easy to use.

Monica

December 2022

Speedy, efficient and trustworthy. I will be back looking for more

Petros

December 2022

Initially I was very sceptical but I bought a ticket to Germany as a test and all went well. It really is an amazing service to purchase tickets!

Lizzy

December 2022

I am satisfied customer. Keep up the good work!!!!

Deb

December 2022

I’m extremely happy with the support provided by Martina. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Russell

November 2022

MISTERFERRY IS A TOP NOTCH SITE! ! I am not computer savvy BUT It's very user friendly!

Danny

November 2022

I made a mistake when I bought 2 tickets for Ischia. Immediatly, I'll send them a mail for cancel my ordrer. They answered me and said they will cancel my ordrer and refund THANKS!!!!

Julianna Rt

November 2022

The website is very easy to navigate and compare plans. The representative who assisted me was Ambra, she was very professional.

Eli James

November 2022

the process was simple and quicK

Ellanor

November 2022

Good experience all around! I was unable to get the on line quote because I couldn’t find my destination, Laura was a joy to speak with over the telephone

Clara Janssen

November 2022

I reached out to this agency upon recommendation of a friend, excellent service !

Carol

November 2022

This is my 3rd time booking ferries with MrFerry. I am very pleased with the services provided!

Brianne

November 2022

super customer service. thank you and see you again next year :)

Denis

November 2022

Awesome Service!

Jamie

October 2022

Not only is MFerry an easy platform to ferry purchasing, staff are very prompt in all aspects as well

Gregg

October 2022

Trustworthy and professional

Alida

October 2022

Very swift and professional service for the second time 😍

Ella

October 2022

We are very satisfied by the responsive service. We have purchased tickets 3 times and always had great service

Bart

October 2022

The process was seamless and easy.

Ian

October 2022

I booked a ticket to France. Very easy payment system and good service

Georgina

October 2022

My only complaint was that he didn't always get back to me soon enough

Aleksandr

October 2022

Fast and Reliable!

Helena Teixeira

September 2022

very good

Mark

September 2022

Easy to use -

Mike

September 2022

Booking ferry tickets was very simple and i received my tickets very quickly

Cathy

September 2022

This is my 3rd time I have used mrferry, my experience over the years have all been very good.

Vince

September 2022

Outstanding service

Daniel

September 2022

Fast and friendly service and knowledgeable reps!

Gary Romero

September 2022

GOOD AND SMART

Axel

September 2022

I had trouble getting a refund, an agent helped me lot to solve the problem. I will recommend.

Cali

September 2022

Quick turnaraound, I am happy with the experience overall.

Sara

September 2022

Excellent service, ease of selecting ferries

Jaime

September 2022

Excellent, fast and knowledgeable

Jun

September 2022

The booking was so easy! I would definitely recommend.😊

Zuzana And Sebastian

September 2022

We have nothing but great things to say about Mirko. Thanks much!

Cortney

September 2022

Will use again

Jonathan Hyatt

September 2022

Very helpful and good service

Marica

September 2022

It was a smooth process. Would highly recommend and will for sure contact misterferry going forward.

Alejandro

September 2022

Excellent service. Doesn't get any better than that.

Michele Katerina

September 2022

Such a nice experience! I recommend without doubt!

Kerry

September 2022

very quick and prompt response

Chad

September 2022

Great service! Easy and secure.