On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 34657 reviews

 

5
 
39761
4
 
4571
3
 
509
2
 
213
1
 
422
0
 
1
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Helena Teixeira

September 2022

very good

Mark

September 2022

Easy to use -

Mike

September 2022

Booking ferry tickets was very simple and i received my tickets very quickly

Cathy

September 2022

This is my 3rd time I have used mrferry, my experience over the years have all been very good.

Vince

September 2022

Outstanding service

Daniel

September 2022

Fast and friendly service and knowledgeable reps!

Axel

September 2022

I had trouble getting a refund, an agent helped me lot to solve the problem. I will recommend.

Gary Romero

September 2022

GOOD AND SMART

Cali

September 2022

Quick turnaraound, I am happy with the experience overall.

Sara

September 2022

Excellent service, ease of selecting ferries

Jaime

September 2022

Excellent, fast and knowledgeable

Jun

September 2022

The booking was so easy! I would definitely recommend.😊

Zuzana And Sebastian

September 2022

We have nothing but great things to say about Mirko. Thanks much!

Cortney

September 2022

Will use again

Jonathan Hyatt

September 2022

Very helpful and good service

Marica

September 2022

It was a smooth process. Would highly recommend and will for sure contact misterferry going forward.

Alejandro

September 2022

Excellent service. Doesn't get any better than that.

Michele Katerina

September 2022

Such a nice experience! I recommend without doubt!

Kerry

September 2022

very quick and prompt response

Chad

September 2022

Great service! Easy and secure.

Sarah

August 2022

Easy to use and clear website!

Charlie

August 2022

the staff is very helpful thanks a bunch!

Alan

August 2022

I was provided excellent customer service, It was a good experience

Cara

August 2022

AAA+ Can't ask for more!

Renata

August 2022

I wish the price would have been cheaper, but the speed of processing my request was excellent!

Jeong

August 2022

Great service provided 👍

Stephanie

August 2022

I want to express my gratitude to Mr. Mirko, he was very helpful in assisting me with a change of dates

Fabio

August 2022

Amazing customer service. Will use again and again in the future.

Karl

August 2022

Quick and good service.

Macie

August 2022

Great customer service. I appreciated being offered multiple options with various companies and ferry schedules

Sylvia

August 2022

Very fast and efficient in responding to my request

Michele

August 2022

we are very pleased with the efficiency that Chiara has helped us with our tickets

Rebecca O'brien

August 2022

Great service made our trip so easy

Seth

August 2022

ease of selecting ferries

Brent R Gibson

August 2022

Excellent service !! I would certainly use his services again.

Tania

August 2022

We ordered by mistake two trips and they refuse to cancel one even though we didn't make it to any trip because one of the group had covid, and they didn't refund us

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we verify your request immediately. Thank you, the Staff of Traghettilines

Jordan Mocny

August 2022

Ogni volta che compriamo dei biglietti la data viene 'cambiata' automaticamente prima del booking finale I poche parole se clicchiamo su diciamo 8 Agosto quando poi 'conferma' la data viene spostata indietro di 1 giorno Una volta pensavo fosse un nostro errore ( e ho dovuto pure pagare la penale per il cambio) ma poi ho notato che lo fa sempre

Egill

August 2022

It was a easy and fast booking.

Nathaniel Nixon

August 2022

Easy to use and clear about timings regarding the journey.

Chad

August 2022

excelente!! bravo

Rebecca

August 2022

Easy

Ella

July 2022

excellent

Dino

July 2022

easy to use site

Sarah

July 2022

Very easy to use and tickets promptly delivered.

Ana

July 2022

Very satisfied

Delio

July 2022

Molto facile e’ simplice!

Professional , Eficiente, Polite And Nice

July 2022

professional , eficiente, polite and nice staff!

Martin

July 2022

This is my second time to use mrferry for my tickets! And both of these experiences are very wonderful.

John

July 2022

Great service! Bravo!

Richard

July 2022

Excellent