Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,81 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 29071 reviews

 

5
 
34930
4
 
3986
3
 
445
2
 
173
1
 
357
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Gary

November 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end 5/5

James

November 2021

My first time booking with misterferry, I had a good experience. Definitely going to tell my friends about this

Evan

November 2021

platform was very easy to navigate

Dominik

November 2021

We enjoy how quick and simple their website is to use

Alastair

November 2021

Saved timed and money THANK YOU

Nicholas

November 2021

great customer service, friendly... DEF recommend

Luka

November 2021

I was searching for cheaper ticket to go home and I was well attend to by one of your amazing staff

Lori

November 2021

service was fantastic and prompt. I'll definitely return to you

Darius

November 2021

I'm quite pleased with the service I've received

Colin

November 2021

we accidentally booked the wrong departure date for our upcoming trip in december, they were incredibly helpful and efficient

Helena And Noah

November 2021

We tried for the first time to book with mrferry, and we liked it!!

Magdalena

November 2021

This is the second time I've made a reservation and I strongly suggest

Madison

November 2021

straightforward and easy reserving process. Service that is both convenient and simple.

Johan

November 2021

prices are reasonable

Payton

November 2021

Thank you for your assistance, Ambra was a huge help.

Alvin

November 2021

Highly recommended by a friend now I'm glad I listened to her advise :-)

Aliyah

November 2021

Booking through misterferry was a pleasant experience.

Caoimhe And Nick

November 2021

they promptly responded to our emails allowing us to return home in comfort. TNX!!!

Maggie

November 2021

incredibly straightforward and quite helpful.

Hartmann

November 2021

Einfach und unkompliziert👍

Maya

October 2021

Fast and high-quality service

Maya

October 2021

Fast and high-quality service

Morris

October 2021

Thanks to you, everything went smoothly.

Miles

October 2021

user-friendly website and outstanding customer service

Shauna

October 2021

Laura was lovely to speak with, very pro!

Maria

October 2021

Booking was super easy and quick, everything was correct. I hope the ferry trip is as good! Thanks.

Kj Ashley

October 2021

Easy booking processand assistance was just a phone call away

Ava

October 2021

great service and tickets arrived on time.

Peter

September 2021

Simple and fast, highly recommended...

Rimma

September 2021

The date of my ticket was incorrect, and I couldn't change it without paying the whole price again. The phone lines provided were not responding. Now, I have to pay twice for the incorrect service, and then spend time disputing the charges.

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, we kindly inform you that you have not made the payment twice, you have only paid the difference in fares between the journey on the wrong original date and the correct modified one. we remain at your disposal for any further information, the Staff of Traghettilines

Jessica

September 2021

fast and easy to understand

Stephen

September 2021

Professional staff... they help in really nice way

Paul

September 2021

we had a totally trouble-free experience while booking our tickets through okferry

Michael

September 2021

Claudia was amazing! Really appreciate for her patience and politeness when she is dealing with customers!

Emma

September 2021

I would like to share my most favourable experience with okferry, really easy and smooth

Sarah

September 2021

Due to Covid, my trip was canceled many times and they helped me to find the ebst solution thank you guys!

Ethan

September 2021

Hassle-free journey and amazing service provided

Eric

September 2021

Straightforward and best follow up ever!

Stephanie

September 2021

Fast answer and delivery and great customer service

Brian

September 2021

good experience from beginning to end.

Judith

September 2021

first class team!

Grace

September 2021

highly recommend! Will do it again :-)

Andrew

September 2021

we are delighted by our experience using OK-FERRY, great service and very efficient

Brian

September 2021

100% recommended fast and secure!

Jennifer

September 2021

Very professional and well worth it.

Danielle

September 2021

Well organized with attention to every detail.

Ross

August 2021

Fast, simple, totally legitimate. It seemed too easy at first but I got my tickets within minutes of payment in my email.

James

August 2021

I asked for a ferry on a particular date, somehow it reverted to the day before. I didn't notice it until the transaction was complete. I went to change it and they charged me 26.39 euros to change it. Even though I bought the Trip Cancellation Insurance. Seems a bit outrageous.

Misterferry replies:

Dear Customer, in case of changes or amendments to ticket already issued, allowed by the Terms and Conditions of the ferry Company involved, the Customer will be required to pay change fees according to the Company’s Transport, Conditions in addition to a fee owed to Traghettilines for each change or amendment as management fees. The Cancellation Coverage Appendix can be activated in case of cancellation, not in case of change. Best regards, the Staff of Ok-Ferry

George

August 2021

painless to purchase my ferry tickets for my vacation... fast service and prompt answers

Chloe

August 2021

Laura was a fantastic helper . She aided me in finding the best price.

Our website uses cookies to improve the user experience. To find out more, please read our cookies policy