X
On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,82 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 31376 reviews

 

5
 
36929
4
 
4241
3
 
455
2
 
184
1
 
371
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Heather

August 2018

Simple process that took only minutes to complete.

Suzy Kieninger

August 2018

I've thought the service was easy and It offered many options. My tickets were delivered fast to my email and I'm very pleased. Grazie e ci vediamo!

Jennifer

August 2018

Easy to book and clear information to follow

Javier

August 2018

Easy and simple. Very useful.

Guillermo

August 2018

Excellent

Andrew

August 2018

Very Efficient service. Very clear emails

Stuart

August 2018

very good booking site

Tracey

August 2018

Booking was fast and easy

Tracey

August 2018

Booking my trips was fast and easy

Kevin

August 2018

The site was easy to use and showed all available ferries to take.

Kevin

August 2018

The ticket purchasing process was very smooth.

David

August 2018

Very helpful!

Alvaro Luiz Vereda Oliveira

August 2018

Excellent

Rafael

August 2018

Saves time on lines and excellent and easy to use. I recommend anyone using this service.

Franc

August 2018

All good. Fee is high.

Tuluh

August 2018

Great service

Roland

August 2018

As a resident of Sicily I should have gotten some discount, which has been given on my way from Genua to Palermo. It's disappointing...

Bradley

August 2018

Comprehensive booking site. Easy to navigate.

David

August 2018

One of the better on-line sites for booking transport . Very quick and efficient service and effective use of data and options re luggage or insurance from which one can easily choose.

Lauren Culpepper

August 2018

Buongiorno! I am extremely happy and thankful the online reservation system was easy to use. Additionally my mom booked her trip last minute so I needed quick help adding her to my existing reservations. That was so easy with the quick responses of your service team. Grazie Mille!

Kimberly

August 2018

Very efficient and I had my tickets within minutes of booking on-line. Would definitely use this service again

Koes

August 2018

clear and efficient to be clear : my first name is José , last name Koes

Angelica

August 2018

It wasn't confusing not to pay upfront. I thought there was an error. Please make it more clear that we will be sent a request for payment once the tickets have been verified or something similar to that. I almost tried to book them again because I thought there was something wrong with the website.

Klaus

August 2018

Great website. Easy to use. Fast confirmation.

Patrick

August 2018

Online service was quite easy. I was able to get ferry tickets to Capri in a quick and efficient manner.

João Borges Fortes Filho

August 2018

Excelent service, easy and reliable.

Rychter

August 2018

Excellent service, purchasing very easy. I recommend Ok Ferry !!!!

Mark

August 2018

Easy to use service. Tickets and payment with no problems very good Mark

Lemieux

August 2018

Clear information, except for the long - General booking conditons of prenotazioni - it's make me hesitate. I received the confirmation in a very short time.

James

August 2018

Easy to book tickets

Debra

August 2018

fast and easy online service. email received immediately and booking was completed with ticket attached, although ticket was in Italian even though all the other documents were translated to English for me.

John Robertson

August 2018

A very straightforward process dealing with ok Ferry via the internet. More than happy to recommend their booking arrangements.

Keith

August 2018

First time using this service. Found it to be very straight forward and easy to book. Everything clear and easy to navigate.

William Vlcek

August 2018

Your web site worked very well to book tickets - Thank you!!

Adolpho Alexander

August 2018

Very easy to book. I really like the post-sell assistance.

Chloe

August 2018

Easy to navigate, quick service. Highly recommend!

Minako

August 2018

Very confusing. It's a bit of a rip off too.

Mario Renato Borges Da Silva

August 2018

Easy solution!

Kare

August 2018

This is the second time I've used your service and I appreciate the speed and accuracy with which my transaction was carried out.

Matthew

August 2018

Very easy to book however, the surcharges and additional fees were unforeseen and appear unreasonable for the price of the tickets you're purchasing.

Elizabeth

August 2018

Very good, clear and concise

Olivia

August 2018

Very quick and easy to figure out!

Paul

August 2018

You should allow the tickets and boarding pass to be displayed / presented on my phone and save me the time to go to the ticket counter to print the boarding pass.

Gross Rudolf

August 2018

It is useless to buy now the tickets, if I have to change this "tickets" into real ones at the site. I wanted to avoid any qeues because as passenger of a cruse ship you always have to hurry.

Misterferry replies:

Dear customer, we thank you for your feedback and we confirm that some companies does not sell tickets valid for boarding but only vouchers that have to be converted at the ticket-office. This is a condition dictated by the Maritime Company itself, not dependent by our reservation center. The reservation guarantees prices and availability. We remain available for others informations. Best regards, Traghettilines

Rae Yong

August 2018

Super fast, nothing got in the way during the booking process. Very simple and intuitive, and unlike other websites or booking sites, I received emails with boarding passes immediately. Super satisfying booking experience. Hope the actual boat ride is satisfying too.

Hye-In

August 2018

Very quick and a curate service!

Mike

August 2018

Very good, although one confusing element was my payment going through and being confirmed by my bank, the tickets being sent to me via email, and yet still receiving an email asking me to click and confirm payment. I didn't do this in case I was charged twice.

Kim Obeney

July 2018

Fast and efficient service. Very easy to use

Akihisa

July 2018

Very easy to book online. Useful to plan schedule of your vacation.

Steven

July 2018

Really easy and quick